Skip to main content
Visit School Website
site map
contact
our facebook page
Board Members

 President

Caitlin Reeves

president@bushpto.com

Secretary 

Lindsey Cramer

general@bushpto.com

Treasurer 

Kara Smith

treasurer@bushpto.com

Parliamentarian

Dawn Dellinger

general@bushpto.co

1st VP Programs

Nancy Sheely

programs@bushpto.com

Movie Night

Reanna Erickson

programs@bushpto.com

Teddy Bear Tea/Meet the Teacher

Dawn Dellinger & Ruth Noring

programs@bushpto.com

Spirit Fridays

Stefanie Delzer & Nat Nieto

programs@bushpto.com

2nd VP Communications

Katie Otto

communications@bushpto.com

Webmaster

Kaili Johnson

webmaster@bushpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathryn Lee

volunteer@bushpto.com

Marquee Coordinator

Jennie Moe

communications@bushpto.com

Directory

Vacant

communications@bushpto.com

Member Outreach

Edna Alvarez


communications@bushpto.com

Social Media

Katie Wright

communications@bushpto.com

Formsite

Jennifer Sanders

communications@bushpto.com

3rd VP Fundraising

Lindsey Boggan

fundraising@bushpto.com

Box Tops

Rachel Osmus & Jen Fundersol

fundraising@bushpto.com

Carnival/Spring Fundraiser

*Committee*

general@bushpto.com

Boosterthon

Lindsey Campbell & Katie Corley

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Wear Distribution

Megan Kruckeberg & Christie Kelly

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Nights

Vacant

fundraising@bushpto.com

Bush Basics

Christie Kelly

bushbasics@bushpto.com

4th VP Services

Rene Murphy

general@bushpto.com

School Supplies

Kathy Ritchie

schoolsupplies@bushpto.com

Environmental

Melissa Martin

general@bushpto.com

Staff Appreciation

Jen Fundersol, Rachel Osmus, & Kendra Blake

programs@bushpto.com

Yearbook Chair

Ameena Sethi

yearbook@bushpto.com

Yearbook Staff  Vacant

yearbook@bushpto.com

* Bobcat Bonanza Committee

Lindsay Boggan- Lead Coordinator
Caitlin Reeves - Co- Lead Coordinator
Vacant - Wristband & Raffle Ticket Sales
Vacant- Volunteer Coordinator
Vacant - Games Coordinator
Vacant - Lead Coordinator
Vacant - Entertainment Coordinator
Vacant- Silent Auction

     
     

    powered by:
       Company Studio