Skip to main content
Visit School Website
site map
contact
our facebook page
Board Members

 President

Lindsay Speaker

president@bushpto.com

Secretary 

Caitlin Reeves

general@bushpto.com

Treasurer 

Kara Smith

treasurer@bushpto.com

Parliamentarian

Nicole May

general@bushpto.com

1st VP Programs

Nancy Sheely

programs@bushpto.com

Movie Night

Reanna Erickson & Lindsey Whitlock

programs@bushpto.com

Teddy Bear Tea/Meet the Teacher

Dawn Dellinger & Ruth Noring

programs@bushpto.com

Spirit Fridays

Allison Gouguet

programs@bushpto.com

2nd VP Communications

Katie Wright

communications@bushpto.com

Webmaster

Kaili Johnson

webmaster@bushpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathryn Lee

volunteer@bushpto.com

Directory

Lindsey Boggan

communications@bushpto.com

Formsite

Jennifer Sanders

communications@bushpto.com

3rd VP Fundraising

Bridget Shaver

fundraising@bushpto.com

Box Tops

Rachel Osmus & Jen Fundersol

fundraising@bushpto.com

Carnival/Spring Fundraiser

*Committee*

general@bushpto.com

Boosterthon

Lindsey Campbell & Katie Corley

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Wear Distribution

Stacy McKellar

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Nights

Natalie Nieto & Anna Flowers

fundraising@bushpto.com

Bush Basics

Alison Gouguet

bushbasics@bushpto.com

4th VP Services

Rene Murphy

general@bushpto.com

School Supplies

Melissa Mignogna

schoolsupplies@bushpto.com

Environmental

Melissa Martin

general@bushpto.com

Staff Appreciation

Jaimie Hopkins & Amy Tidwell

programs@bushpto.com

Yearbook Chair

Sarah Fohey

yearbook@bushpto.com

Yearbook Staff  Sarah Kier

yearbook@bushpto.com

* Bobcat Bonanza Committee
Lindsay Speaker - Co-lead Coordinator
Caitlin Reeves - Wristband & Raffle Ticket Sales
Dawn Dellinger - Volunteer Coordinator
Natalie Nieto - Games Coordinator
Bridget Shaver - Lead Coordinator
Amy Tidwell/Nicole May - Entertainment Coordinator
Mallory Steelman - Silent Auction

     
     

    powered by:
       Company Studio