Skip to main content
Visit School Website
site map
contact
our facebook page
Board Members

 President

Lindsay Speaker

president@bushpto.com

Treasurer

Caitlin Reeves

treasurer@bushpto.com

Secretary

Kara Smith

general@bushpto.com

Parliamentarian

Nicole May

general@bushpto.com

1st VP Programs

Sarah Watson

programs@bushpto.com

Movie Night

Nancy Sheely

programs@bushpto.com

Teddy Bear Tea/Meet the Teacher

Dawn Dellinger

programs@bushpto.com

Breakfast with Bobcats

Nancy Sheely & Ashley Frey

programs@bushpto.com

2nd VP Communications

Katie Wright

communications@bushpto.com

Webmaster

Kaili Johnson

webmaster@bushpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Kathryn Lee

volunteer@bushpto.com

Directory

Jennifer Pickard & Amanda Beard

communications@bushpto.com

Facebook

Katie Wright

communications@bushpto.com

3rd VP Fundraising

Amy Tidwell

fundraising@bushpto.com

Box Tops

Karla Burrer, Rae Guarino, & Amy Tidwell

fundraising@bushpto.com

Carnival/Spring Fundraiser

general@bushpto.com

Boosterthon

Danielle Sellers & Meagan Tiblier

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Wear Distribution

Stacy McKellar

fundraising@bushpto.com

Spirit Nights

Natalie Nieto

fundraising@bushpto.com

Bush Basics

Alison Gouguet

bushbasics@bushpto.com

4th VP Services

Valerie Flournoy

general@bushpto.com

School Supplies

Sue Reeb & Katy Evans

schoolsupplies@bushpto.com

Environmental

Sarah Kier & Melissa Martin

general@bushpto.com

Staff Appreciation

Tracey Sheppard, Amy Tidwell, & Jaime Hopkins

programs@bushpto.com

Yearbook Chair

Carmen Murphy & Sarah Kier

yearbook@bushpto.com

Yearbook Staff Carmen Murphy & Sarah Kier

yearbook@bushpto.com

     
     

    powered by:
       Company Studio